Return to Nias Bounce™
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandals October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Nadine from Honolulu , HI United States  
I love these sandals.  They are so comfortable, especially on my arches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous from San Diego, CA United States  
I just needed a basic black casual flip-flop, and got world class & cute. They are very comfortable and fit perfectly due to Cobian's size chart. The wedge is a little stiff, but will probably feel better once broken-in. I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these flip flops October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Christi Horn from Irvine , CA United States  
Fast shipment, love these flip flops, they are like walking on a cloud. They look good and feel good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The only flip flops I’ll buy! September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Cook from Abilene, TX United States  
I’m pretty rough on my flip flops, and I tend to like a thinner strap. I found the perfect pair of Cobian flip flops three years ago and they’re the only ones I’ll ever buy again! I’m on my third pair (a pair usually lasts me about a year before I’ve worn the soles pretty thin) and I absolutely love the arch support, comfort, and style of Cobian flip flops! My order arrived pretty quickly and they were exactly what I ordered. They’re also very fairly priced. I have zero complaints and only good things to say about the brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most comfortable pair of flip flops August 28, 2020
Reviewer: TAMMY HOLDER from KENNEWICK, WA United States  
Most comfortable pair of flip flops with arch support I have ever wore. Just bought my 2nd pair. 1st pair I have worn almost everyday for 3 years & still wear. Let's say they are broke in very well. Absolutely love them & will not wear any other flip flop. They are casual to dress up. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Tracy Dezenzo from San Diego, CA United States  
I’ve been buying sandals for years and one pair recently had a defect. The toe strap came out of the base. I sent in the info and they gave me a new pair, 100% free. Not even shipping or tax was applied. That is amazing service. In this day and age, a company that stands solidly behind their guarantee without any caveats, is hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nias Bounce flip August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jody Kennedy from ojai, CA United States  
I love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So comfy August 10, 2020
Reviewer: C Leath from Prescott, AZ United States  
A little dressier. Still perfectly comfy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service July 31, 2020
Reviewer: CHRISTY CAMPBELL from Placerville , CA United States  
I have now placed several orders on Cobian.com
I had an issue with a pair that I had bought from a beach store and when walking on the beach my foot had slipped and one of the sides came away from the sole.  It was so easy to take a picture and send and then before I knew it a replacement pair arrived.

I have been very happy with the products, the company's culture to stand behind their products and their customer service.  Great Company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these Flip Flops July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Maria from Orlando, FL United States  
I love Cobian Flip Flops! I have several styles and these are the 5th pair I have purchased over the past 5 years or so. They are so comfortable and very durable. I wear them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items