Return to Las Olas™ 2
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Las Olas Sandals September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Chris P. from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Just purchased my second pair so I'd be sure to have these if my first pair wears out. Love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect all around July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Eric W from Olive Branch, MS United States  
Great sandals! Fit perfect, very comfortable, no break in period necessary. 100% satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products! May 11, 2021
Reviewer: PJ Mast from SIMPSONVILLE SC, SC United States  
My first pair lasted three years wearing them a lot! I just got two new pairs and I love them both. Great sandals at a great price and a great company that really stands behind their products. Thank you, Cobian!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cobian Las Olasa mens tan sandals May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Baer from Dana Point, CA United States  
Nice look, feel and comfort...was a Rainbow sandal customer, but now $70.00 for a sandal that has half the quality of the Rainbow made in 1985...1999..( now just cheap sandal with the Name)...this sandal is great looking and feels good....less than 1/2 price of Rainbows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second pair of Cobians May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin from California  
Bought these to replace my old and worn out Jumps. The Las Olasa were a great choice. Look great, wear great. I'm really enjoying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too small April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous from Kalamazoo , MI United States  
They don’t have 1/2 sizes, you should order a size up and not down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best flops ever October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Brawley from Pottsboro , TX United States  
Best flip flops I’ve ever had

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable Fit/ Great Customer Service October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Bintliff from Mantua, NJ United States  
I had to exchange a pair of flip-flops that didn’t survive the year that I had them. They were great they just took a beating. The customer service team was awesome, extremely helpful, and responded very quickly to my concerns. They Give me a credit for my old flip-flops and I bought the Current pair with it.These flip-flops are so comfortable and well-made. If I’m not at work I am wearing these. Between Cobian’s mission and the quality of their flip-flops, I will never buy another brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome flip flops and customer service September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Doug from Chatt hills, GA United States  
I bought a pair of flip flops that came unglued. Cobian was great in getting me a new pair ASAP. Love their flip flops and team!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great warranty September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew L  
Had Cobian sandals break after a couple years and emailed their support team about it with pictures. They sent out a free replacement coupon to me where I replaced my sandals. I’m very satisfied with Cobian and their sandals.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items