Return to The Bethany - Hanalei™
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flops September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Chandler from Peabody, MA United States  
Cobians are by far my favorite flops. I am sad the turquoise was sold out of my size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Flip Flops August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Tammy Mikell from Norfolk, VA United States  
I absolutely love these flip flops, they are so light and comfortable well worth every penny!! Also received my order very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So comfortable!!! August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie  
Love The sandals they are so comfortable!!! The delivery was great ordered them and got them within a week..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All items excellent August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very Comfortable and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Comfortable and Cute! August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kristen Sikute from El Cajon, CA United States  
I love, love, love these sandals, so I purchased them in every color you make!  I broke my calcaneus (in a waterfall in Kauai!) 3 years ago, and the residual effect is a heel that is very sensitive to walking on it ....  The Cobian Hanaleia sandals are THE most comfortable (yet stylish enough to wear with everything!) sandals I have found!!  SOOOO thankful for them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultra comfortable! August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Hutsler from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I love these flip flops!  Ultra comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent sandals July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Brad from Vacaville, CA United States  
Great Sandals, however had to order three times to get the correct size. Sizing seems to run a little small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Carol from Tucson, AZ United States  
Love all of the Cobian sandals I have ever owned!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandals July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle costantini from Naples, FL United States  
These fit perfectly and are super comfortable! Shipping was really fast, too! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my flipflops July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Denise Breneman from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
They came at the perfect time.  I lost my Mother this week to Covid.  I know she's with my Dad in heaven and no longer suffering and we will see them both again one Day!  My Mom was 81 yrs old.  We found out the Covid virus can mutate with 4 hours with Senior Citizens.  Please beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items