Return to Floater™ 2
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Buckley from Camp Verde, AZ United States  
Very soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfortable and good style July 15, 2020
Reviewer: NP from Boston, MA United States  
These are a decent style for casual beach days. Do wish they had a little more comfort/support on the footbed, and were more substantial on the sole, since I can tell they won’t last very long with daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great!! July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Wilson from ROME, GA United States  
These are my 3rd pair and I'll never buy flip-flops from another company. They are super comfortable, long lasting and very well built! These guys are a great kingdom example and I will be a lifetime customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quick delivery July 6, 2020
Reviewer: andrea mccann from Ocala, FL United States  
I am very happy with the flip flops I ordered. They are squishy soft and my husband likes them. The flip flops were delivered pretty quickly. Overall very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kirsten Palm from Carlsbad, CA United States  
We love our shoes! We bought pairs For the entire family!!! They are the most comfortable shoes we own!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome flops May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Williams from Cornelius, NC United States  
I've been wearing these brand flops for the last 4 years.  I will not change as long as they are in business.  They are super comfortable and long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Montgomery from Bellflower , CA United States  
Great service, quick delivery and very nice flip flops. I’ll definitely buy from Cobian again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Comfy! May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Denton from Denver, CO United States  
Love my new flip flops. They are very comfy and seem well built. I thought the carbon was going to be a little more gray (like the picture), but it's definitely black. Ok, just not what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome sandals November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole Wilbanks from High Point , NC United States  
I love the fact that if there's anything wrong with them they will replace them or give you credit for new ones and they probably are the most comfortable sandals I've ever put on thanks Cobian

Was this review helpful to you?