Return to Floater™ 2
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Floater 2 July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Krenz from Spring Hill, FL United States  
I love these flip flops. Living in Florida they are pretty much every day wear. I order a pair about every 6 months. Very much appreciate Cobian!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Marc Schauer from New York, NY United States  
Great quality & value !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Floatera June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Bruce Russell from Alpine, CA United States  
Well made and super comfortable.  Plus they dry quickly.  Super sandal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best sandals June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Gil Sanchez from Binghamton , NY United States  
This is the second pair of cobian sandals that I have bought. Very comfortable and they last. Definitely will buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Floaters! June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Tim Santos from Prescott, AZ United States  
By far the most comfortable durable flip flop I have ever worn! I spend hours in my Cobians at the colorado River.  Cobian stands behind their product with an awesome warranty tooooo! Buy with confidence.  Your feet will thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Alexander from Visalia, CA United States  
Love this shoe. Great, comfortable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Sandal May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jesse Hernandez from palmdale, CA United States  
I have always used sandal but never found any that I really like. I purchase a pair of Cobian sandal and immediately loved they. They are so comfortable and well made. Love that they come with a one year warranty. If you must a just one pair of sandals make it Cobian.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Z.B. from Albuquerque, NM United States  
They are comfy and convenient. My feet approve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy all day April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Stacy from Merritt Island , FL United States  
My husband discovered floaters light and comfortable design after coveting my braided bounce slippas. 8 hour days walking around the international boat show, he treats himself to a new pair every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Imperfection March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Krenz from Spring Hill, FL United States  
I had the best experience you could have with this company. I got my flip flops home and the right one was pretty loose around my foot. It would slip off while walkie. Cobian was nice enough to replace them! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items