Return to Draino™ 2
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products and customer service July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Bloomer from Walnut Grove, MO United States  
I bought my first pair of Cobian sandals last year.  I wear them every day of the year that is warm enough.  I'm very happy with the comfort and fit of my sandals.  They started wearing through the top layer of color and the company was quick to make it right.  I really appreciate their Christian beliefs, principles, and how they are practicing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite sandal ever July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Sam Young from Sterling, VA United States  
I bought my first pair of these in March of 2016. I wore them while working and on long hikes. They never had a problem keeping up with my level of activity. I was devastated when the sole peeled off of them recently and realized how bad I beat them up while looking for a new pair. Ordering a new pair as soon as I'm done with this review and can't wait for more adventures with the new pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's flip flop July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Joan Sharpe from STATESBORO, GA United States  
I was very impressed in how quickly they came. My husband and I both bought a pair of cobian flip flops over a year ago and we both love them. My husband did tear the center toe piece out so I had to order him some more. They are not quite the same but he loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 online purchase June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Richard McDaniel from Hereford, AZ United States  
Easy & fast receiving of product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well.... June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Saylor from las vegas, NV United States  
The flop flips are great.  I'm not sure what to write here.  Also....I will buy another pair when these wear out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Liz Grawvunder from Ogdensburg, WI United States  
Favorite of all i have ever bought. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cobian are the best!! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from Monroe, GA United States  
I first came across Cobian sandals at a local retail shop while on vacation. I had never heard of them but decided to try them on and I am glad I did! Once I had them on, I purchased them immediately!! They were that comfortable! I found out later, while reading their website that they give God all the glory and at that point I was a loyal customer.
I just received my second pair of flip flops/sandals after wearing the first pair almost every day for over 2 years!! I now have the "Draino 2" model and I expected, it's a little piece of Heaven on your feet!!
Their customer service is just as amazing as their products!!
God Bless!
Loyal Cobian Customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Draino 2 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Johnson from DAPHNE, AL United States  
I've been searching for the Draino 2 size 14 for sometime, Cobian had them in stock, free shipping, great deal.  Some colors are still hard to find, but the chocolate ones are great!  Very comfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Draino sandals are the best May 20, 2020
Reviewer: CHRIS FORSLUND from Tacoma, WA United States  
I just bought my second pair of sandals from Cobian, Not because my first pair from last year are done, just easier to find in the spring.  I will not buy another brand of sandal again as in my opinion these are amazing.  I go on 4 mile walks in these. When we were in Hawaii went on hikes over the lava fields in them. They are strong and comfortable and can take a beating.  Around water they do what is advertised. You get them wet and the grip of your feet on the sandal remains because the water drains and the design makes it so.  I spend all summer in these things. Thank you for a great product Cobian

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I won’t buy flip flops anywhere else May 15, 2020
Reviewer: MICHELE CLOUTHIER from HUDSON, FL United States  
The product is excellent. The customer service is great and I received my product FAST!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items