Return to Braided Bounce™
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the brand! January 11, 2022
Reviewer: Patty from APO, NY United States  
Unfortunately the fit was a bit short. I am usually an 8.5-9. My foot fit better in the 10. I still love the feel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite flip flop August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Spoone from Bean Station , TN United States  
I"ve been wearing these for years...I wear til my toes are imprinted and soul is almost gone!! Love Love Love!!! Very comfortable!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy sandal July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Tina H from United States  
5 stars for this sandal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My favorite Flippies! July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Amanda Partenheimer from Elizabethtown, KY United States  
I've had my Braided flips for about 3 years now, I wear them all the time. Three years ago at Myrtle Beach, I was dying from blisters in these cheap dollar store flips and my mom and I stopped into a mall to buy me some better ones, Cobain's was literally right through the door. We received the best customer service and I walked away with happy feet. The only reason for one less star is just one little problem with these. I have noticed just don't get them wet. Your feet will slip in them and I have almost broke my ankle a few times walking through water or rain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy June 28, 2021
Reviewer: RENEE from Bryan, TX United States  
The Braided Bounce is super comfortable + wearable with all types of outfits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Braided Bounce June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Joy Gomes from Lamar, IN United States  
5 stars for this sandal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE Cobian Bounce! June 8, 2021
Reviewer: MrsMac from Franklin, TN United States  
I LOVE Cobian Bounce!  I have very high arches and a narrow instep. I have a hard time finding flip flops  that fit and dont slide off my feet.  Ive also had complete ACL reconstruction so a good fit with support is important.  I buy 2-3 new pairs of Bounces EVERY year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cushy, comfortable and has support June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Susan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Same as above only in a different color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the sandals! May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
As always, just wonderful sandals in fabulous colors—I’m collecting quite a few! Customer service is also very responsive on the off chance there is a problem with your order. I would absolutely order from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them all May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Vicki Kimpton from Salem , OR United States  
Love them all

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items