Return to Austin™
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Cobian Service! May 24, 2022
Reviewer: Allen Fisher from Spring Valley, CA United States  
I had an issue with my Flip Flops.  Contacted Cobian and they came through for me replacing them so fast.  Now this is a stand up company, who hold to their word.
Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New Cobian Customer September 14, 2021
Reviewer: k ferguson from hummelstown, PA United States  
started wearing them just 7 days ago. They do feel comfortable; only time will tell if they hold up.
I left Reef sandals because the toe strap would  consistently fail within 1 year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Warranty exchange June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Dan La Bombard from San Antonio , TX United States  
Super easy and quick no issues with the process but only reason why I didn't put 5 stars is the 2 I wanted they did not have in my size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandels June 28, 2021
Reviewer: al descalso from Islip, NY United States  
Great product i love the fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfortable Sandal June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Mike GUNN from BIGFORK, MT United States  
Very comfortable sandal but a bit heavy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best sandals ever May 25, 2021
Reviewer: thomas virden from tampa, FL United States  
i only wear cobian.  they are the best sandals i have ever owned.  i have been wearing cobian for about 5 years now.  i will keep wearing cobian until i die!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 flip flops May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Greg Jackson from Delmar, NY United States  
Very soft and comfy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality, very comfortable September 21, 2020
Reviewer: KHALED HIARI from SOUTH BOSTON, MA United States  
Love these. Very comfortable. Got 1 size up and would recommend that for a better fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great footwear July 6, 2020
Reviewer: dspieker from Mecosta, MI United States  
I loved by first pair so much, I've purchased three more.  All different and all excellent in fit, finish, and comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look and fit great July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania, United States  
Austin sandals look and fit great, received within a few days. Very pleased with company and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items