Return to ARV™ 2
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandals August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy Pezely from Longs, SC United States  
My husband loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 We love these sandals July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Cobian Fan from Palm Bay , FL United States  
The guys will probably never buy a different brand. The only downfall is that they're made in China, but Cobian is trying very hard to bring that home to the good old USA. When they do, they'll likely get 5 stars from our family. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New flip flops May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Adams from Marcola , OR United States  
I have purchased several pairs of flip flops from Cobian the last couple years. They are the best foot wear I own and always share with others the name and how to get them.
Great service and speedy shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ARV Sandals April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Evelyn Quintanilla from Poway, CA United States  
Best Quality and Comfort !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these shoes! April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tyler, TX United States  
Love the look, fit, and feel of my ARV 2s! This is my third pair and it definitely will not be my last pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ARV Sandals March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Denise Sack from Waynesburg, OH United States  
Great flip-flops !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Chase Martin from Palo Alto, CA United States  
Bought these to replace an older pair of Cobian sandals that had worn down over the years. They are super comfortable and look great! Will definitely continue to wear these for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service .... Rachel November 22, 2020
Reviewer: joe woosley from Marco Island, FL United States  
Hi,
    Rachel in customer service was very helpful in helping me with the information I needed concerning your footwear. Thank you for your time and wonderful product.
Regards, joe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great sandals!! September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Titan855 from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
Loved these when they arrived. Put them on and they were super comfy. The only problem, the sandals just didn't quite come in the size I expected, so I had to return them and order a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfaction September 14, 2020
Reviewer: James Williams from Jacksonville , FL United States  
Well, it's like this---

My feet are Happy, Happy, Happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items